Webb Center Staff

Cathy Weiss

Cathy Weiss

Chief Executive Officer
cweiss@dewpac.org
928-684-6639
Call Me About:
Booking Artists
Renting the Theater
Sponsorship
Artist Residencies

Spenser Lowe, Lighting Engineer

Spenser Lowe

Technical Director
Facilities Manager
Lighting Engineer
slowe@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Technical Advancing
Click here to visit the Webb Center’s technical page.

Devin Froelicher

Sound Engineer
dfroelicher@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Audio

Pete Lampron

Stage Manager
plampron@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Rigging

Stephanie Fornoff

Director of Marketing &
Box Office Operations
sfornoff@dewpac.org
928-684-6683
Call Me About:
Tickets, Group Sales, Grants, Membership, Marketing, Social Media, Press Releases

Janet Lang

Janet Glueckert-Lang

Development &
Advertising Manager
jlang@dewpac.org
928-684-6610
Call Me About:
Advertising
Sponsorship

Cheryl Lampron

Front of House & Artist Services Manager
clampron@dewpac.org
928-684-6695
Call Me About:
Advancing Artist Services
Tickets
Volunteering

Paden Lisk

Paden Lisk

Patron Services
plisk@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets

Kate Guenther

Executive Assistant, Bookkeeper
kguenther@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Human Resources

Cathy Higgins-Peterson

Cathy Higgins-Peterson

Artist Hospitality
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Wardrobe
Artist Meals

Charleigh Diddy

Charleigh Diddy

Intern
intern@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Tickets

Webb Center Board of Directors 2024

Jerry Riggins

President

Tom McCloud

Vice President

Jay Farquhar

Treasurer

Lorraine Brodek
Secretary

Janell Flamand
Governance Chair

Board Members

Harry Patrick Christian
Sally Norris
Barbara Remondini

Becky Rovey
Dave Stander
Greg Struve

Pavlo

Photo: Pavlo