A gift from the heART. Join the Encore Society and become a champion of the arts. Your tax-deductible gift supports the Webb Center’s diverse education and artistic programming. For more information click here.

Webb Center Staff

Cathy Weiss

Cathy Weiss

Chief Executive Officer
cweiss@dewpac.org
928-684-6639
Call Me About:
Booking Artists
Renting the Theater
Sponsorship
Artist Residencies

Spenser Lowe, Lighting Engineer

Spenser Lowe

Technical Director
Facilities Manager
Lighting Engineer
slowe@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Technical Advancing
Click here to visit the Webb Center’s technical page.

Devin Froelicher

Sound Engineer
dfroelicher@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Audio

Pete Lampron

Stagehand
plampron@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Rigging

Stephanie Fornoff

Director of Marketing &
Box Office Operations
sfornoff@dewpac.org
928-684-6683
Call Me About:
Tickets, Group Sales, Grants, Membership, Marketing, Press Releases

Janet Glueckert-Lang

Development &
Advertising Manager
jlang@dewpac.org
928-684-6610
Call Me About:
Advertising
Sponsorship

Person's silhouette

Position Open

Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Human Resources

Cheryl Lampron

Cheryl Lampron

Front of House/Artist Services Manager
clampron@dewpac.org
928-684-6695
Call Me About:    Advancing Artist Services,Tickets
Volunteering

Krysten Nunn

Krysten Nunn

Patron & Digital Media Coordinator
knunn@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets
Social Media

Webb Center Board of Directors 2022

Rich Newman

President

Claire West

Vice President & Governance Chair

 

Jerry Riggins

Treasurer

Tom McCloud

Secretary

Board Members

Mandy Boggs
Lorraine Brodek
Cristina Echeverria
Jay Farquhar

Barbara Remondini
Robert Ripley
Becky Rovey

Photo: Marty Stuart