Celebrate 20 years with us! Join the Webb Center’s community of supporters by purchasing an Encore Society membership today. For a list of membership levels and associated benefits click here.

Webb Center Staff

Cathy Weiss

Cathy Weiss

Executive Director
cweiss@dewpac.org
928-684-6639
Call Me About:
Booking Artists
Renting the Theater
Sponsorship
Artist Residencies

Position Open

Technical Director
Facilities Manager
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Technical Advancing
Click here to visit the Webb Center’s technical page.

Devin Froelicher

Sound Engineer
dfroelicher@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Audio

Spenser Lowe, Lighting Engineer

Spenser Lowe

Lighting Engineer
slowe@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Lighting

Pete Lampron

Stagehand
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Rigging

Stephanie Fornoff

Director of Marketing &
Box Office Operations
sfornoff@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets, Group Sales, Grants, Membership, Marketing, Press Releases

Janet Glueckert-Lang

Development &
Advertising Manager
jlang@dewpac.org
928-684-6610
Call Me About:
Advertising
Sponsorship

Kate Bowen

Kate Bowen

Operations Manager
kbowen@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Accounts Payable
Human Resources
Artist Contracts
Artist Hospitality
Advancing Shows

Cheryl Lampron

Cheryl Lampron

Volunteer Coordinator & Patron Services
clampron@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets
Volunteering

Krysten Nunn

Krysten Nunn

Patron & Digital Media Coordinator
knunn@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets
Social Media

Webb Center Board of Directors 2021

Rich Newman

President

Claire West

Vice President & Governance Chair

 

Jerry Riggins

Treasurer

Tom McCloud

Secretary

Board Members

Mandy Boggs
Lorraine Brodek
Art Ditto
Cristina Echeverria

Mitch Menchaca
Barbara Remondini
Robert Ripley
Becky Rovey
Dave Tagge

The Malpass Brothers

Photo: The Malpass Brothers