Ensure the Webb Center’s future for generations to come. Double Your Gift by donating before June 30 to the Endowment Campaign. For more information click here.

Webb Center Staff

Cathy Weiss

Cathy Weiss

Executive Director
cweiss@dewpac.org
928-684-6639
Call Me About:
Booking Artists
Renting the Theater
Sponsorship
Artist Residencies

Person's silhouette

Position Open

Technical Director
Facilities Manager
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Technical Advancing
Click here to visit the Webb Center’s technical page.

Devin Froelicher

Sound Engineer
dfroelicher@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Audio

Spenser Lowe, Lighting Engineer

Spenser Lowe

Lighting Engineer
slowe@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Lighting

Pete Lampron

Stagehand
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Rigging

Stephanie Fornoff

Director of Marketing &
Box Office Operations
sfornoff@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets, Group Sales, Grants, Membership, Marketing, Press Releases

Janet Glueckert-Lang

Development & Advertising Manager jlang@dewpac.org 928-684-6610 Call Me About: Advertising Sponsorship
Person's silhouette

Position Open

Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Human Resources

Cheryl Lampron

Cheryl Lampron

Volunteer Coordinator & Patron Services
clampron@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets
Volunteering

Krysten Nunn

Krysten Nunn

Patron & Digital Media Coordinator
knunn@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets
Social Media

Webb Center Board of Directors 2021

Rich Newman

President

Claire West

Vice President & Governance Chair

 

Jerry Riggins

Treasurer

Tom McCloud

Secretary

Board Members

Mandy Boggs
Lorraine Brodek
Cristina Echeverria
Jay Farquhar
Mitch Menchaca

Barbara Remondini
Robert Ripley
Becky Rovey
Raymond 
Whitelockecrawford

The Malpass Brothers

Photo: The Malpass Brothers