We look to you, our community of arts lovers, for help at this critical time. Please donate to the Webb Center’s COVID-19 Relief Fund to ensure we remain strong.

Webb Center Staff

Click Here for Job Description
Hourly Rate $15-$18 depending on experience
Position open until filled
Please send resume to info@dewpac.org

Cathy Weiss

Executive Director
cweiss@dewpac.org
928-684-6639
Call Me About:
Booking Artists
Renting the Theater
Sponsorship
Artist Residencies

Jon Geller

Technical Director
Facilities Manager
jgeller@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Technical Advancing
Click here to visit the Webb Center’s technical page.

Devin Froelicher

Sound Engineer
dfroelicher@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Audio

Mike Finley

Stagehand
928-684-6684
Call Me About:
Rigging

Stephanie Fornoff

Director of Marketing &
Box Office Operations
sfornoff@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets, Group Sales, Grants, Membership, Marketing, Press Releases

Janet Glueckert-Lang

Development &
Advertising Manager
jlang@dewpac.org
928-684-6610
Call Me About:
Advertising
Sponsorship

Kate Bowen

Artist Services Manager
kbowen@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Accounts Payable
Human Resources
Artist Contracts
Artist Hospitality
Advancing Shows

Cheryl Lampron

Patron Services & Volunteer Coordinator
clampron@dewpac.org
928-684-6624
Call Me About:
Tickets
Volunteering

Webb Center Board of Directors 2021

Rich Newman

President

Claire West

Vice President & Governance Chair

 

Jerry Riggins

Treasurer

Don Hoover

Secretary & Fund Development Chair

Board Members

Mandy Boggs
Lorraine Brodek
Art Ditto
Cristina Echeverria
Tom McCloud

Mitch Menchaca
Barbara Remondini
Robert Ripley
Becky Rovey
Dave Tagge

Photo: The Malpass Brothers