Staff

CathyCathy Weiss

“Sign, sign, everywhere a sign.  Blockin’ out the scenery…” – Five Man Electrical Band

Executive Director
cweiss@dewpac.org
928-684-6639

Call Me About: Booking Artists, Renting the Theater, Sponsorship, Artist Residencies


 

 TimTim Huff

“Tear down the wall!” – Pink Floyd

Technical Director
thuff@dewpac.org
928-684-6684

Call Me About: Technical Advancing
Click here to visit the Webb Center’s technical page.


DevinDevin Froelicher

“Don’t mess around with the demolition man” – The Police

Sound Engineer
dfroelicher@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About: Audio


Mike on flyMike Finley

Stagehand
928-684-6684

Call Me About: Rigging


StephanieStephanie Fornoff

“If I had a hammer, I’d hammer in the morning” – Peter, Paul & Mary

Box Office Manager
boxoffice@dewpac.org
928-684-6624

Call Me About: Tickets, Grants, Membership, Marketing


ShelbyShelby Fuller

“She works hard for the money” – Donna Summer

Events Coordinator
sfuller@dewpac.org
928-684-6610

Call Me About: Contracts, Accounts Payable, Press Releases, Artist Hospitality, Advancing Shows


BlaiseBlaise Wingert

“We built this city, we built this city on rock and roll” – Jefferson Starship

Box Office Representative
Safety & Security Manager
bwingert@dewpac.org
928-684-6624

Call Me About: Tickets, Membership, Volunteers


Camp Imagination 2013: Session 2
Taylor Tomczyk

Box Office Representative
Student Intern
ttomczyk@dewpac.org
928-684-6624

Call Me About: Tickets


JentzenJentzen Willingham

Box Office Representative
Student Intern
jwillingham@dewpac.org
928-684-6624

Call Me About: Tickets, Playbill Advertisements



One Comment on Staff

  1. John Schneider is coming to the Webb Center in March next year. I wrote a book about him entitled “My Hero is a Duke…. of Hazzard.”

    http://www.publishamerica.net/product49429.html

Post a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *