Staff

Cathy Weiss

Executive Director
cweiss@dewpac.org
928-684-6639

Call Me About: Booking Artists, Renting the Theater, Sponsorship, Artist Residencies


Tim Huff

Technical Director
Facilities Manager
thuff@dewpac.org
928-684-6684

Call Me About: Technical Advancing
Click here to visit the Webb Center’s technical page.


Devin Froelicher

“Don’t mess around with the demolition man” – The Police

Sound Engineer
dfroelicher@dewpac.org
928-684-6684
Call Me About: Audio


Mike on flyMike Finley

Stagehand
928-684-6684

Call Me About: Rigging


Stephanie Fornoff

Director of Marketing and Box Office Operations
boxoffice@dewpac.org
928-684-6624

Call Me About: Tickets, Grants, Membership, Marketing


Shelby Fuller

Events Coordinator
sfuller@dewpac.org
928-684-6610

Call Me About: Contracts, Accounts Payable, Press Releases, Artist Hospitality, Advancing Shows


Blaise Wingert

Box Office Representative
Safety & Security Manager
bwingert@dewpac.org
928-684-6624

Call Me About: Tickets, Membership, Volunteers


Taylor Tomczyk

Box Office Representative
Student Intern
ttomczyk@dewpac.org
928-684-6624

Call Me About: Tickets, Playbill Advertisements


Dylan Healy

Box Office Representative
Student Intern
dhealy@dewpac.org
928-684-6624

                                            Call Me About: Tickets


5 Comments on Staff

  1. John Schneider is coming to the Webb Center in March next year. I wrote a book about him entitled “My Hero is a Duke…. of Hazzard.”

    http://www.publishamerica.net/product49429.html

  2. GG says:

    Hi! I’m writing to ask about the orchestra concert on Nov. 25 listed here: http://dewpac.org/event/student-performance-arizona-pro-arte-orchestra/ Q: Is this for students only OR can local residents attend? Thank you!

  3. David W Sunkle says:

    You have the best staff around. They all go out of their way to be Courteous & Helpful to Everyone. We are very Thankful for them. Also We went to the Show Saturday Night. They were Superb Entertainers. Sure hope we see many more like them. Also I was wondering how to get Tickets for the Lily Tomlin Show on Feb 22 2015. I am a Veteran who uses VET TX. for all the Shows. Veteran Tickets Foundation. Thanks for all you do. Also a last : Congratulation for the Improvements to the DEL WEBB CENTER. It is Beautiful and long over due. Thanks again.

    • Shelby says:

      Thank you David for the kind words! The Lily Tomlin show is almost sold out so we are not able to offer any through Vet Tix. You can call our Box Office for availability.
      Best,
      Shelby

Post a Comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *